Home/AccueilMember/Membres - RégionsLinks/LiensMembers/MembresMedia/MédiasSponsorsContact Us/Contactez-nous

Alberta Region
PR Sponsor Kit   English - French
BANFF

THE FAIRMONT BANFF SPRINGS HOTEL   
PO Box 960, Banff, Alberta, T1L 1J4   
Tel: 403 762 6895 Fax: 403 762 6315
Hotel website: www.fairmont.com
Don Mooney - Guest Relations Manager & VIP Concierge - National Vice President 
don.mooney@fairmont.com or vicepresident@lesclefsdorcanada.org
Kristi McClintock - Chef Concierge   
kristi.mcclintock@fairmont.com  
Sarah Teebay - Concierge - Regional Secretary
sarah.teebay@fairmont.com
​Maxime Lapalme - Concierge
maxime.lapalme2@fairmont.com
Jason Lewis- VIP Concierge
jason.lewis3@fairmont.com

LAKE LOUISE

FAIRMONT CHATEAU LAKE LOUISE
111 Lake Louise Drive, Lake Louise, Alberta, T0L 1E0
Tel: 1 403 522 1601
Hotel website: www.fairmont.com
Eric Fowler - Concierge
eric.fowler@fairmont.com

CALGARY

CALGARY AIRPORT MARRIOTT INN - TERMINAL HOTEL
2008 Airport Rd NE, Calgary, AB T2E3B9
Tel: 1-403-717-0522
Hotel Website: www.marriott.com
Jeffrey Cobrana - Concierge
jeffrey.cobrana@marriott.com

DELTA HOTELS by MARRIOTT CALGARY SOUTH
135 Southland Dr SE, Calgary, AB T2J 5X5
Tel: 1-403-278-5050
Hotel website: www.marriott.com
Marsha Belhumeur - Concierge
mbelhumeur@deltacalgarysouth.com

THE FAIRMONT PALLISER HOTEL
133 - 9th Ave S.W., Calgary, Alberta T2P 2M3
Tel: 1-403-262-1234 Fax: 403 260 1229
Hotel website: www.fairmont.com
Jill Marven - Concierge 
jill.marven@fairmont.com
Dawn Barcham - Chef Concierge - Regional Treasurer
dawn.barcham@fairmont.com

LE GERMAIN HOTEL CALGARY
899 Centre St SW, Calgary, AB T2G1B8
Tel: 1-877-362-8990
Hotel Website: www.legermainhotels.com
Ben Phillips - Concierge
bphillips@germaincalgary.com

WESTIN HOTEL CALGARY
320 – 4th Avenue SW, Calgary,Alberta, T2P 2S6
Tel: 403-266-1611 Fax: 403 233 7471
Hotel website: www.westin.com
Cindy Stewart - Chef Concierge - Regional Director
cindy.stewart@westin.com

The MATRIX HOTEL
10640 100 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5J 3N8
Tel: 780-429-2861
Hotel website: www.edmontonmatrix.com
Ian Doig - Concierge
idoige@matrixedmonton.com

KANANASKIS

POMEROY KANANASKIS MOUNTAIN LODGE - An Autograph Collection Hotel
1 Centennial Road, Kananaskis, Alberta, T0L 2H0
Tel: 403-591-6249 Fax: 403-591-7770
Hotel website: www.marriott.com
Don Bowden - Concierge                     
donb@lodgeatkananaskis.com

EDMONTON

THE FAIRMONT HOTEL MACDONALD
10065 - 100th Street NW, Edmonton Alberta, T5J 2S6
Tel: 780 424 5181
Hotel website: www.fairmont.com
Nella Mirante - Concierge - Regional Vice Director
nella.mirante@fairmont.com

Associate Member


Professional Affiliates

ASPEN PROPERTIES
Eddie Butin
Ebutin@aspenproperties.ca

OXFORD PROPERTIES GROUP
Bow Valley Square
205 - 5 Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T2P 2V7
Tel: 403 813-3083
Grant Fraser - Concierge
gfraser@oxfordproperties.com

OXFORD PROPERTIES GROUP
Devon Tower and Millennium Tower 
400 - 3rd Avenue S.W. Calgary, Alberta
Tel: 403-206-6533 C: 403-975-5348
Eric McIntyre (main contact)
emcintyre@oxfordproperties.com

OXFORD PROPERTIES GROUP
Centennial Place & Eau Claire Tower
600 - 3rd Avenue SW, Calgary, AB T2P 0G5
Cell: (403) 650-0802
Tina L'Amant
tlamant@oxfordproperties.com

Corporate Affiliate

WHERE CALGARY
St Joseph Media
200-1131 Kensington Rd NW, Calgary AB  T2N 3P4
Tel: 403-299-1880 Fax: 403-299-1899
Website: www.where.ca/calgary 
Brian French
bfrench@where.ca

TOURISM CALGARY
200, 238 11 Avenue SE Calgary, Alberta  T2G 0X8
Tel: 403-750-2356 Toll Free: 1-800-661-1678
Website: www.visitcalgary.com
Caren Kaufmann
carenk@calgarytourism.com
Regions