Home/AccueilMember/Membres - RégionsLinks/LiensMembers/MembresMedia/MédiasSponsorsContact Us/Contactez-nous

British Columbia Region
PR Sponsor Kit   English - French

VANCOUVER

EXECUTIVE HOTEL LE SOLEIL
567 Hornby Street, Vancouver, BC  V6C 2E8
Tel: 604 632 3000  Fax: 604 632 3001
Hotel Website: www.hotellesoleil.com
Brett Archibald - Concierge - Regional Secretary
concierge@hotellesoleil.com or bcregionsecretarylesclefsdor@gmail.com

THE FAIRMONT HOTEL VANCOUVER
900 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC, V6C 2W6
Tel: 604 662 1935 Fax: 604 662 1929
Hotel website: www.fairmont.com
Debbie Wild - Concierge 
debbie.wild@fairmont.com
David Reid - Concierge -  Regional Treasurer 
david.reid@fairmont.com​  or 
bcregiontreasurerlesclefsdor@gmail.com
Yuki Fournier - Fairmont Gold Supervisor - Concierge - Regional Director
yuki.fournier@fairmont.com   or 
bcregiondirectorlesclefsdor@gmail.com
Melany Bautista - Fairmont Gold Supervisor - Concierge​
melany.bautista@fairmont.com

THE FAIRMONT PACIFIC RIM
1038 Canada Place, Vancouver, BC, V6C 0B9
Tel: 604 695 5402 Fax: 604 695 5301
Hotel Website: www.fairmont.com
Matthew Scott - Chef Concierge 
matthew.scott@fairmont.com

THE FAIRMONT WATERFRONT
900 Canada Place Way, Vancouver, BC V6C 3L5
Tel : 604 691 1847 Fax: 604 691 1838
Hotel website: www.fairmont.com
Jesi Russell - Chef Concierge
jesi.russell@fairmont.com
Salima Jiwan - Concierge
salima.jiwan@fairmont.com

FOUR SEASONS HOTEL VANCOUVER
791 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC, V6C 2T4
Tel: 604 844 6718 Fax: 604 844 6756
Hotel website: www.fourseasons.com
Bertine Hage - Chef Concierge       
bertine.hage@fourseasons.com
Sheron Empey - Concierge 
sheron.empey@fourseasons.com

JW MARRIOTT PARQ VANCOUVER & 
the DOUGLAS AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION
39 Smithe Street, Vancouver, BC, V6B 0R3
Tel: 604 566 8808
Hotel website: www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/yvrjw-jw-marriott-parq-vancouver/
Rodolfo Parra, Chef Concierge - Vice-Director, 
rodolfo.parra@marriott.com or bcregionvicedirlesclefsdor@gmail.com
Ivonne Mayne - Concierge
ivonne.mayne@marriott.com
Charles Gonzales - Concierge
charles.gonzales@marriott.com

METROPOLITAN HOTEL 
645 Howe Street, Vancouver, BC, V6C 2Y9
Tel: 604 687 1122 Ext. 6610 Fax: 604 602 7846
Hotel website: www.metropolitan.com
Robert James - Chef Concierge                           
rj@metropolitan.com

PAN PACIFIC HOTEL
300-999 Canada Place, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3B5
Tel: 604 895 2462 Fax: 604 895 2472
Hotel website:www.panpacificvancouver.com.
Miriam Edwards - Chef Concierge
miriam.edwards@panpacificvancouver.com
Shelley Hayashi - Concierge                    
shelley.hayashi@panpacificvancouver.com
Romuel Escobar - Senior Concierge
romuel.escobar@panpacificvancouver.com

PINNACLE VANCOUVER HARBOURFRONT HOTEL
1133 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3T3
Tel: 604 689 9211 Fax: 604 689 4358
Hotel website: www.pinnacleharbourfronthotel.com
Alex Monetta - Concierge   
Vancouver.concierge@pinnaclehotels.ca

ROSEWOOD HOTEL GEORGIA
801 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC, V6C 1P7
Tel: 604 673 7040 Fax: 604 673 7077
Hotel website: www.rosewoodhotelgeorgia.com
Mark Finn​
mark.fin@rosewoodhotels.com
Daphne Liou - Concierge 
Daphne.liou@rosewoodhotels.com
Sue Yoon - Concierge
sue.yoon@roseweoodhotels.com

SHANGRI-LA HOTEL VANCOUVER
1128 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC, V6E 0A8
Tel: 604 661 3366 Fax: 604 689 1195
Hotel website: www.shangri-la.com
Jarren MacDougall - Chef Concierge 
jarren.macdougall@shangri-la.com
Jenie Britto - Concierge
jeniebritto@gmail.com

THE SUTTON PLACE HOTEL
845 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 2K6
Tel: 604 642 2972 Fax: 604 682 5513
Hotel website: www.suttonplace.com
Geoff Argue - Chef Concierge - Comité des Sages 
gargue@suttonplace.com 
Miguel Knudson - Senior Concierge - Western Canadian Chair Les Clefs d’Or Foundation of the Americas - LCD Canada Webmaster - 
2018 Pan American Congress Liaison
mknudson@suttonplace.com

TRUMP INTERNATIONAL HOTEL & TOWER 
1111 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, BC, V6E 4M3
Tel: 416-306-5800
Hotel website: www.trumphotels.com
David Lall - Concierge
dlall@trumphotels.com

VANCOUVER MARRIOTT PINNACLE
1128 West Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC, V6E 4R5
Tel: 604 684 1128 Fax: 604 298 1128
Hotel website: www.vancouvermarriottpinnacle.com
Verinda Doman - Senior Concierge               
verinda.doman@marriott.com

WEDGEWOOD HOTEL
845 Hornby Street, Vancouver, BC, V6Z 1V1
Tel: 604 689 7777 Fax: 604 608 5348
Hotel website: www.wedgewoodhotel.com
Curtis Slade - Concierge
curtis.slade@gmail.com

RICHMOND

RIVER ROCK CASINO RESORT
8811 River Road, Richmond, BC, V6X 3P8
Tel: 604 247 8500 Fax: 604 207 2641 
Hotel website: www.riverrock.com
Rosh Chandra - Chef Concierge  
rchandra@riverrock.com

WHISTLER

THE FAIRMONT CHATEAU WHISTLER RESORT
4599 Chateau Boulevard, Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4
Tel: 604 938 2006 Fax: 604 938 2058
Hotel website: www.fairmont.com
Joanne Lewandowski - Senior Concierge - 
joanne.lewandowski@fairmont.com 
Ian Bartley - Fairmont Gold Supervisor - Concierge
ian.bartley@fairmont.com

FOUR SEASONS WHISTLER RESORT
4591 Blackcomb Way, Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4
Tel: 604 966 2625 Fax: 604 966 2684
Hotel website: www.fourseasons.com
Hana Lynn - Concierge             
hana.lynn@fourseasons.com

WESTIN  RESORT AND SPA
4090 Whistler Way, Whistler, BC, V0N 1B4
Tel: 604 935 4323  Fax: 604 935 4412
Hotel website: www.westinwhistler.com
Stephen Baumberg - Chef Concierge
stephen.baumberg@westinwhistler.com

VICTORIA

THE FAIRMONT EMPRESS HOTEL 
721 Government Street, Victoria, BC, V8W 1W5
Tel: 250 995 3600 Fax: 250 995 3601
Hotel website: www.fairmont.com
Deborah Sleno - Concierge               
deborah.sleno@fairmont.com
Duane Lachance - Fairmont Gold Manager - Concierge
duane.lachance@fairmont.com

THE OAK BAY BEACH HOTEL
1175 Beach Drive, Victoria, BC V8S 2N2
Tel: 250 598 4556
Hotel website: www.oakbaybeachhotel.com
Dillon Carfoot - Chef Concierge  - National Secretary
dcarfoot@oakbaybeachhotel.com  or secretary@lesclefsdorcanada.org 

VICTORIA MARRIOTT INNER HARBOUR
728 Humboldt Street, Victoria, BC, V8W 3Z5
Tel: 250 480 3800 Fax: 250 480 3838
Hotel website: www.victoriamarriott.com
Louis Tremblay - Chef Concierge  
l.tremblay@victoriamarriott.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBER

CORPORATE AFFILIATE

TOURISM VANCOUVER
Suite 210- 200 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V6C 3L6
Tel: 604-631-2818
Website: www.tourismvancouver.com
Leanne Novak - Account Executive - Member & Sponsor Relations
lnovak@tourismvancouver.com

OXFORD PROPERTIES
MNP Tower: 1021 West Hastings St, #1280, Vancouver, BC. V63 0C3
Tel: 604-318-8315
Jason Mc Whinnie
jmcwhinnie@oxfordproperties.com 
Regions