Home/AccueilMember/Membres - RégionsLinks/LiensMembers/MembresMedia/MédiasSponsorsContact Us/Contactez-nous

Niagara Region
PR Sponsor Kits   English - French

NIAGARA FALLS

HILTON HOTEL & SUITES NIAGARA FALLS FALLSVIEW
6361 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON, L2G 3V9
Tel: 905 354 7887 ext 55340 Fax:905 357 9300
Hotel website: www.niagarafallshilton.com
Karen Jenkins - Chef Concierge
karen.jenkins@niagarafallshilton.com

SHERATON ON THE FALLS
5875 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, ON, L2E 6W7
Tel: 905 374 4444 ext 4084 Fax: 905 371 0157
Hotel website: www.niagarafallshotels.com
Craig Mantesso - Chef Concierge - Regional Treasurer
craigm@niagarafallshotels.com

NIAGARA ON THE LAKE

OBAN INN AND SPA
160 Front Street, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON, L0S 1J0
Tel: 905 468 2165 Fax: 905 468 4165
Hotel website: www.obaninn.ca
Allison Wiens - Senior Concierge - Regional Vice Director  
a.wiens@obaninn.ca

WHITE OAKS CONFERENCE RESORT AND SPA
253 Taylor Road SS4, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON, L0S 1J0
Tel: 905 704 5608 Fax: 905 688 2220
Hotel website: www.whiteoaksresort.com
Andre Plouffe - Chef Concierge
aplouffe@whiteoaksresort.com
Jamie Clarke - VIP Concierge 
jclarke@whiteoaksresort.com

QUEENS LANDING HOTEL
155 Byron St, Niagara On the Lake, ON L0S-1J0
Tel: 905-468-1362 ext 8404
Website: www.vintage-hotels.com
Matt Sutherland - Concierge - Regional Director
m.sutherland@vintage-hotels.com  or 
Athena Tolksdorf - Guest Services Manager / Concierge
a.tolksdorf@vintage-hotels.com
Leanne DeCarolis - Concierge
l.decarolis@vintage-hotels.com

Associate Member

Korey Rorison - PR Director National
k.rorison@cogeco.ca

Corporate Affiliates 

JACKSON-TRIGGS WINERY
2145 Regional Rd 55, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON, L0S 1J0
Tel: 905 468 4637  Fax:905 468 4673
Website: www.jacksontriggswinery.com
Stacey Mulholland
smulholland@inniskillin.com

NIAGARA HELICOPTORS
3731 Victoria Avenue, Niagara Falls, ON, L2E 6V5
Tel: 905 357 5672 Fax: 905 374 2856
Website: www.niagarahelicopters.com
Anna Pierce
anna@niagarahelicopters.com

PELLER ESTATES WINERY
290 John Street East, Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON, L0S 1J0
Tel: 905 468 4678 Fax: 905 468 1920
Website: www.peller.com
Madison Vine
madison.vine@andrewpeller.com

Niagara Falls Tourism
5400 Robinson Street
Niagara Falls, Ontario, L2G 2A6
Tel: 905 356 6061  Fax: 905 356 5567
Website: www.niagarafallstourism.com
Mellisa Secord
msecord@niagarafallstourism.com

​HORNBLOWER NIAGARA CRUISES
5775 River Road, Niagara Falls, ON L2G-3K9
Tel: 905-394-3114
Website:www.niagaracruises.com
Joanna Gasparotto - Marketing Co-ordinator
​jgasparotto@hornblower.com








Regions