Home/AccueilMember/Membres - RégionsLinks/LiensMembers/MembresMedia/MédiasSponsorsContact Us/Contactez-nous

Ontario Region
PR Sponsor Kit   English - French



TORONTO

BISHA HOTEL TORONTO
80 Blue Jays Way, Toronto, Ontario, M5V 2G3
Tel: 844 356 4238
Hotel website: www.bishahoteltoronto.com
Andrea Melendez - Chef Concierge - Regional Director
andrea.melendez@bishatoronto.com

DELTA TORONTO 
75 Lower Simcoe Road, Toronto, Ontario  M5J 3A6
Tel: 416 849 1200 (Ext. 1011)  Fax: 416 894 1227
Hotel website: www.deltahotels.com
Genevieve Moir - Chef Concierge
Genevieve.moir@deltahotels.com
Emmanuel Rivera- Concierge
emmanuel.rivera@deltahotels.com

THE FAIRMONT ROYAL YORK
100 Front Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M5J 1E3
Tel: 416 860 5039 Fax: 416 860 4545
Hotel website: www.fairmont.com
Paul Marino - Chef Concierge  
paul.marino@fairmont.com
Victoria Ashley Irving - Fairmont Gold Supervisor - Concierge 
ashley.irving@fairmont.com
James Robar - Concierge
james.robar@fairmont.com
Neyba Costa - Concierge
neyba.costa@fairmont.com
Rejean Cliché – Assistant Fairmont Gold Manager - Concierge 
rejean.cliche@fairmont.com

FOUR SEASONS HOTEL
60 Yorkville Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, M4W 0A4
Tel: 416 964 0411 Fax: 416 964 2301
Hotel website: www.fourseasons.com
Carolina Avaria - Chef Concierge - National President 
carolina.avaria@fourseasons.com or president@lesclefsdorcanada.org  
Georgina McCormick - Concierge 
georgina.mccormick@fourseasons.com

INTERCONTINENTAL TORONTO CENTRE
225 Front Street West, Toronto. Ontario, M5V 2X3
Tel: 416 597 8115
Hotel website: www.torontocentre.intercontinental.com 
Sherine Robinson - Regional Vice Director
sherine.robinson@ihg.com or  lcdontario@gmail.com

INTERCONTINENTAL TORONTO YORKVILLE
220 Bloor Street West,, Toronto. Ontario, M5S 1T8
Tel: 416 324 5877
Hotel website: www.toronto.intercontinental.com 
Orson Tsoi - Lead Concierge
orson.tsoi@ihg.com 

​THE OMNI KING EDWARD 
37 King Street East, Toronto, Ontario, M5C 1E9
Tel: 416 863 4110 Fax: 416 367 5515
Hotel website: www.omnihotels.com/toronto
Brian Molnhuber - Assistant Chef Concierge
brian.molnhuber@omnihotels.com
Shawn Robinson - Concierge
shawn.robinson@omnihotels.com
Vanessa Kerwin-Thuan - Concierge
vanessa.kerwin-thuan@omnihotels.com

TORONTO MARRIOTT CITY CENTRE HOTEL
1 Blue Jays Way, Toronto, Ontario, M5V 1J4
Tel: 416 341 7100   
Hotel website: www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/yyzcc-toronto-marriott-city-centre-hotel/
Monika Grossenbacher - Concierge - Regional Secretary
monika.grossenbacher@torontomarriott.com    or secretarytoronto@gmail.com

THE RITZ-CARLTON, TORONTO
181 Wellington Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M5V 3G7
Tel: 416 572 8040  
Hotel website: www.ritzcarlton.com
Hanna-Leena Sorri – Concierge
toronto.concierge@ritzcarlton.com

SOHO METROPOLITAN HOTEL
318 Wellington Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M5V 3T4
Tel: 416 979 4480 Fax: 416 599 8801
Hotel website: www.soho.metropolitan.com
Lanfranco Gualandi - Chef Concierge 
lg@metropolitan.com

SHANGRI-LA HOTEL, TORONTO
188 University Avenue. Toronto, Ontario, M5H 0A3
Tel: 647 788 8856 Fax: 647 788 8854
Hotel website: www.shangri-la.com/toronto
Robin Elliott - Chef Concierge
robin.elliott@shangri-la.com

THE HAZELTON HOTEL
118 Yorkville Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, M5R 1C2
Tel: 416 963 6334 Fax: 416 963 6399
Hotel website: www.thehazeltonhotel.com
Ronaldo Breton - Chef Concierge - National Treasurer
rbreton@thehazeltonhotel.com or treasurer@lesclefsdorcanada.org
Dean Voon - Assistant Chef Concierge  
dvoon@thehazeltonhotel.com

THE ADELAIDE HOTEL TORONTO
325 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario, M5H 4G3
Tel: 416 306 5800 Fax: 416 306 5801
Hotel website: www.adelaidehoteltoronto.com
Toni Daoud - Chef Concierge - National Past President
toni.daoud@stregis.com or pastpresident@lesclefsdorcanada.org    
Xavier Guidis - Concierge - Regional Treasurer
xavier.guidis@stregis.com or lcdontreasury@gmail.com

THE X HOTEL
111 Princes' Boulevard, Toronto, Ontario, M6K 3C3
Tel: 647 943 9300 
Hotel website: www.hotelxtoronto.com
Steve Hantziantoniou - Lead Concierge 
steven.hantziantoniou@hotelxtoronto.com   

ALLISTON

NOTTAWASAGA INN RESORT
6015 Highway 89, Alliston Ontario
Tel: 705-435-5501
Hotel website: www.nottawasagaresort.com
Michael Lombardi – Guest relations and Concierge Supervisor
mlombardi@nottawasagaresort.com

OTTAWA

LE GERMAIN HOTEL OTTAWA
30 Daly Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K1N 6E2
Tel: 613-691-3224
Hotel website: www.legermainhotels.com 
Andrew Van Der Hoeven- Concierge
avanderhoeven@legermainhotels.com 




Retired Member

Liloo Alim

Associate Member

Angeney Singh


Professional Affiliates

AMERICAN EXPRESS
Centurion Concierge Services
2225 Sheppard Avenue East Toronto, ON M2J 5C2
Tel: 416-773-9401
Marie Eve Larin - Concierge
marie-eve.Larin@aexp.com
Marie-Eve Balla - Concierge
marie-eve.balla@aexp.com

155 Cumberland Street – TSCC 2079
155 Cumberland Street, Toronto, Ontario, M5R 1A2
Tel: (416) 927-9779 Fax:(416) 927-9774 Mobile: (647) 262-9158 
Website: www.155cumberland.com 
Amy Collier - Chef Concierge
acollier@155cumberland.com

MANULIFE CENTRE
44 Charles Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M4Y 1R7
Tel: 416 961 4998 Fax: 416 923 7637
Website: www.manulifecentre.com
Dean Ferguson - Concierge 
dean_ferguson@manulife.com

OXFORD PROPERTIES GROUP
Suite 1905 - 120 Adelaide Street West, Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Tel: 416 868 3707 Fax: 416 868 3798
Website: www.oxfordproperties.com
Thomas Chesterfield - Corporate Concierge
t_chesterfield@oxfordproperties.com

PALACE PLACE
1 Palace Pier Court, Toronto, Ontario, M8V 3W9
Tel: 416 503 1200 x 223  Fax: 416 503 4580
 Website: www.PalacePlace.ca
Julie Davey - Manager of Signature Services, Concierge
signatureservices@PalacePlace.ca

Corporate Affiliates

STAR ONE PROMOTIONS
1120 Finch Ave West, Suite 504, Toronto, Ontario, M3J 3H7
Tel: 1 888 665 8499 Fax: 416 665 1489
Website: www.staronepromotions.com
Ervil DiGiusto - Canadian Honorary Member         
ervil@starone.ca

TOURISM TORONTO 
Toronto Convention & Visitors Association
Queen's Quay Terminal, 207 Queens Quay West, Suite 405 
Toronto , Ontario , M5J 1A7
Tel: 416 203 2600 Fax: 416 203 6753
Website: www.seetorontonow.com
Maxine Morrell-West - Manager, North American Leisure Trade Sales 
Direct: 416 203 3806
mmorrellwest@torcvb.com 

WHERE TORONTO
Circulation, Sales and Marketing Coordinator
111 Queen Street East, Suite 320, Toronto, Ontario, M5C 1S2
Tel: 416 955 4993 Fax: 416 594 3375
Website: www.where.ca
Jonathan Harris, Group Publisher - WHERE Canada 
jonathan.harris@stjoseph.com

HOLT RENFREW
50 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M4W 1A1
Tel: 416 960 2552 Fax: 416 960 2939
Website: www.holtrenfrew.com
Danya Chin - Concierge
danya.chin@holtrenfrew.com
Regions